In instances when a customer has purchased your Thrive Apprentice course, but he/she was not granted access for some reason, please use the “Customers List” to give them access.

Here is how you can do this:

Access the “Customers List”

In your Thrive Apprentice navigation bar, click on the "Customers" section:

The “Customer Lists” page will open. Here is where you can access the full list of customers that have purchased courses:

Grant access to the course

From here, you have two ways of granting access to the customer:

1. Customer already on the list

First, you can use the “Search customers” option, to see if the customer is already on your list:

If you found that the customer is already on the list, then all you have to do is to hover your mouse over his/her name or email address, and click on the “Edit access rights” option that appears:

A pop-up window will open, in which you can see if other courses have already been purchased by the customer:

From the same window, you will be able to grant access to the customer to any other product or bundle that you have created. To do that, click on the "Add access" button:

Look for the product that the customer has purchased and make sure to check the ​box next to it. Then, click on the “Save” button and the customer will be granted access to the selected product:

2. The customer is not on the list yet

If the customer is not on the list yet, then you will have to add him/her manually first. Click on the “Add Customer” option from the top right side of the page:

A pop-up window will open. Complete the necessary steps: fill in the name and the email address of the new customer you want to add:

Then, select the products/bundles you want him/her to have access to. Make sure to choose the product that the customer has purchased, but does not have access to it so far:

You also have the option of notifying the customer via e-mail that he has been granted access to the course. Just activate the toggle next to "Notify user by email" and then click on "Save":

The customer will be added to your “Customers List” and he/she will have access to the purchased product.

If you want to find out more about how the “Customers List” feature works, check out this article.

Hopefully, this article was useful to you. If so, please give us a smile below :)

Did this answer your question?