Here's what happens right after you cancel your Thrive Themes subscription:
You will still have access to the Thrive Suite for a paid period - You will continue to have access, including all privileges, for any period that has already been paid for.
For instance, if you signed up for our yearly plan and cancel after 6 months, then you will still have access until the subscription expires after 12 months.
And once the subscription expires, in case you've cancelled your membership prior to the subscription expiration date (for example, if you've signed up for 12 months but you've cancelled the membership after 6 months), you will:
No longer receive updates for installed products.
No longer able to access support - You will also no longer be able to access and get support from the support team. We won't be able to provide any technical support for Thrive products.
No longer be able to use your Product Manager to install and activate any of the products from the subscription - Thrive Product Manager will stop working.
No longer have access to our Premium Templates.
Existing content/software still works - Any existing content built with Thrive Suite plugins that you have on your sites will not be changed/removed/deleted as a result of cancelling your subscription. They will continue to function.
Here's something really important: if you cancel your subscription and wish to sign up again at a later date, then you will no longer be locked in at the existing rate that you are currently paying.
Over time, the cost of the subscription will inevitably increase as we add more products and value to our offering. Your price will never change - we will lock you in at the price that you signed up for.
However, if you cancel and sign up again at a later date, you will need to pay the currently available price, which will never be lower but may be higher than your existing subscription price.